Skip to main content

Who can manage colleagues?

Within HoorayHR, only colleagues with the role "Administrator" can manage colleagues. This means that only administrators can add, archive and dearchive colleagues .

This is set up because adding a new colleague affects subscription costs. By assigning these rights exclusively to administrators, peer management remains clear and controlled.

Tip: Find out here how to grant additional admin rights for Colleagues to a standard user or team leader.

Did this answer your question?