Default user rights
A team leader has access to all data concerning the colleagues on their team and can also view the basic profile of all their other colleagues. This allows a team leader to view their team's files in addition to their own personnel files. The team leader also has access to the items "Leave," "Absence," "Overtime," and "Reports. Here, a team leader sees only the data related to their team. In addition, the team leader receives all notifications (for example, of a leave request).
Adjustable user rights
In your company settings there is a menu item "Team leader rights", here you can select which of the following features your team leaders can see:
These settings apply to all team leaders within your organization. A team leader can of course only view the additional information of their own with these settings.
Some important notes:
The permissions only apply to the team members of a team leader; they can never see contracts, salaries, or documents of colleagues outside their team.
The settings apply to all team leaders within your company.
Team leaders can only view, edit, and add items. Deleting a contract, salary, or document is not possible, only administrators can do this.