Skip to main content

Save logged hours as a draft or submit immediately

After entering the logged hours, employees can choose whether to submit them immediately or save them as a draft first. This gives employees the flexibility to add to or check their records before they are finally sent for approval.

Save as draft

Save your registration as a draft if you want to edit it later. This is useful if, for example, you want to add a comment or choose a compensation type. You can open the draft at any time, edit it and then submit it.
​

Submit immediately

Submit your registered hours immediately for review. After submission, the registration will be given the status “in request”, allowing the team leader to review it.

Related keywords: save hours, draft hours, submit hours, save time registration, change hours, save hours in between.

Did this answer your question?